Triplepoint Events

We often exhibit or present at regional conferences, and host training events and free online webinars. Check back as we update our calendar, and come see us!

 

 

triplepoint eventsMissouri Rural Water Assn. Bootheel Expo

August 22–24, 2017
Poplar Bluff, MO

Visit moruralwater.org for more info.

 

triplepoint eventsKentucky Rural Water Annual Conference

August 28–30, 2017
Lexington, KY

Registration open at krwa.org.

 

triplepoint eventsFree Webinar: Getting New Life out of Aging Lagoon Systems

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
1 pm CST, 11 am PST, 2 pm EST

Register now!

 

triplepoint eventsKansas KWEA & KsAWWA Joint Annual Conference

August 29–31, 2017
Wichita, KS

More information at kwea.net.

 

triplepoint evesRocky Mountain WEA

September 10–13, 2017
Loveland, CO

Details at rmwea.org.

 

 

triplepoint eventsSouth Carolina Rural Water Conference

September 11–13, 2017
Myrtle Beach, SC

More information at scrwa.org.

 

triplepoint eventsIdaho Rural Water Annual Fall Conference

September 13–14, 2017
Worley, ID

Visit idahoruralwater.com for details.

 

 

triplepoint eventsWater Pro Conference

September 18–21, 2017
Reno, NV

www.waterproconference.org

 

triplepoint eventsAlabama AWPCA

September 18–21, 2017
Orange Beach, AL

Schedule and registration at awpca.net.

 

triplepoint eventsProcess Expo Booth #3714

September 19–22, 2017
Chicago, IL

Details at myprocessexpo.com.

 

 

triplepoint eventsWEFTEC Booth #1961

October 2–4, 2017
Chicago, IL

More info at weftec.org.

 

 

lagoon training talladegaAlabama Lagoon Training Day:
Meeting New Lagoon Regulations

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
8:30 am–4:00 pm
Talladega Superspeedway Media Center

Registration is now open.

 

triplepoint eventsGeorgia Rural Water Annual Conference

October 23–25, 2017
Helen, GA

Visit grwa.org for more information.